AITKIN COUNTY BOARD

2B

January 4, 2022

The Aitkin County Board of Commissioners met this 4 th day of January, 2022 at 9:15 a.m. at the Aitkin Government Center with the following members present: Board Chair J. Mark Wedel, Commissioners Donald Niemi, Anne Marcotte, Brian Napstad, County Administrator Jessica Seibert, and Administrative Assistant Brittany Searle.		Call to Order
Motion made by Commissioner Napstad, seconded by Commissioner Niemi and carried, all voting yes to approve the January 4, 2022 amended agenda. Item 8F – Adopt Resolution: Minimum Salaries for Elected Officials.		Approved Agenda
There was no Citizens' Public Comment		Citizens' Public Comment
Motion by Commissioner Wedel, seconded by Commissioner Marcotte and carried, all members voting yes to approve the Consent Agenda as follows.		Consent Agenda for 2021
A) Correspondence File December 21, 2021 to January 3, 2022; B) Approve December 21, 2021 County Board Minutes;		
Motion by Commissioner Westerlund seconded by Commissioner Napstad and carried, all members voting yes to adjourn the 2021 County Board meeting at 9:20 a.m.		Adjourn
J. Mark Wedel, Board Chair	Jessica Seibert	
Aitkin County Board of Commissioners	County Administrator	